Serving our customers since 1937

Electricians and heating engineers for 4 generations

We created Chaleur Naturelle to harness our passion for heating that has been passed down for four generations. Our society Sodielec Berger was founded in 1937 in Alsace. For more than 80 years, we have served our customers with passion and enthusiasm and have developed a fine expertise in the field of heating that we now want to pass on to as many people as possible.

Old Sodielec photo

A simple observation

The story began more than 15 years ago with a simple observation: the lack of alternatives in the field of heating heating. Indeed, our customers were often frustrated by the products we offered them. The radiator is an imposing piece and has a significant visual impact on interior decoration. However, all radiators on the market look alike. Why ? Because they are produced by a few large industrial groups that dominate the market and never question themselves.

Sodielec history

The origins of the natural stone radiator

Based on this observation, we wanted to find a solution. Our goal was simple: to produce reliable, efficient and stylish electric heating. We teamed up with an engineer specializing in thermodynamics to conceptualize this new heater. The combination of our skills in electrical engineering and thermodynamics have enabled us to create an object that is both functional and elegant: the Natural Stone heater. 

Testing at the time of radiator design

Why Natural Stone?

Above all, we wanted to meet the needs of our customers and design a product that meets a dual objective: 

  • Impeccable efficiency from an energy point of view. Too often electric heaters waste energy. Our Natural Stone radiators are among the most efficient on the market and will make you energy savings 
  • A unique and elegant design. Above all, we wanted to design an elegant piece that brings a touch of timeless refinement to the interior decoration of our customers. But what excites us above all is that each of our heating solutions is unique and brings a je ne sais quoi to the decoration of our customers.
Electric Radiator in Natural Stone, Verde Guatemala Marble

Au service de nos clients depuis 1937

Électriciens et chauffagistes depuis 4 générations

Nous avons créé Chaleur Naturelle pour exploiter notre passion du chauffage transmise depuis quatre générations. Notre société Sodielec Berger a été fondée en 1937 en Alsace. Depuis plus de 80 ans, nous avons servi nos clients avec passion et enthousiasme et avons développé une fine expertise dans le domaine du chauffage que nous voulons aujourd’hui retransmettre au plus grand nombre.

Ancienne photo Sodielec

Un constat simple

L’histoire a commencé il y a plus de 15 ans avec un constat simple : le manque d’alternatives dans le domaine du chauffage du chauffage. En effet, nos clients étaient souvent frustrés par les produits que nous leur proposions. Le radiateur est une pièce imposante et qui a un impact visuel important sur la décoration intérieure. Pourtant, tous les radiateurs sur le marché se ressemblent. Pourquoi ? Parce qu’ils sont produits par quelques grands groupes industriels qui dominent le marché et qui ne se remettent jamais en question.

Sodielec histoire

Les origines du radiateur en Pierre Naturelle

Fort de ce constat, nous avons voulu trouver une solution. Notre objectif était simple : produire un chauffage électrique fiable, efficace et design. Nous nous sommes associés avec un ingénieur spécialisé en thermodynamique pour conceptualiser ce nouveau chauffage. Le mariage de nos compétences en électrotechnique et en thermodynamique nous ont permis de créer un objet à la fois fonctionnel et élégant : le chauffage en Pierre Naturelle. 

Test au moment de la conception du radiateur

Pourquoi la Pierre Naturelle ?

Nous voulions avant tout répondre aux besoins de nos clients et concevoir un produit qui répondent à un double objectif : 

  • Une efficacité irréprochable d’un point de vue énergétique. Trop souvent les chauffages électriques gaspillent l’énergie. Nos radiateurs en Pierre Naturelle sont parmi les plus performants du marché et vous feront faire des économies d’énergie 
  • Un design à la fois unique et élégant. Nous souhaitions avant tout concevoir une pièce élégante qui apporte une touche de raffinement intemporelle à la décoration intérieure de nos clients. Mais ce qui nous a avant tout excité, c’est que chacune de nos solutions de chauffage est unique et apporte un je ne sais quoi à la décoration de nos clients.
Radiateur électrique en Pierre Naturelle, Marbre verde Guatémala